Shelton Public Schools Staff

Image

Certified Staff

Tabitha Burmood
Tabitha BurmoodK-12 School Counselortburmood@sheltonbulldogs.org
12th Grade Sponsor
Kelly DeVorss
Kelly DeVorssSpeech Language Pathologist - ESU 10kdevorss@esu10.org
Janelle Gegg
Janelle GeggPK-12 Libraryjgegg@sheltonbulldogs.org
HAL Coordinator, 10th Grade Sponsor
Shanna Held
Shanna HeldSpanishsheld@sheltonbulldogs.org
Cheer and Dance Coach, National Honor Society, Spanish Club, Spanish Honor Society, 7-12 English Language Learner Coordinator
Josh Hellerich
Josh HellerichK-12 Artjhellerich@sheltonbulldogs.org
National Art Honors Society
Rebecca Hoobler
Rebecca Hoobler9-12 SPEDrhoobler@sheltonbulldogs.org
Hannah Horak
Hannah HorakAgriculturehhorak@sheltonbulldogs.org
HS Volleyball Assistant Coach, FFA
Kelsey Hubbert
Kelsey Hubbert5th Gradekhubbert@sheltonbulldogs.org
Dwight Jones
Dwight Jones3rd Gradedjones@sheltonbulldogs.org
JH Football Assistant Coach (Wood River Coop), JH Boys Basketball Head Coach
Lauren King
Lauren King4th Gradelking@sheltonbulldogs.org
Tess Kirschner
Tess Kirschner1st Gradetbruner@sheltonbulldogs.org
Ali Kropp
Ali KroppEnglish and Journalismakropp@sheltonbulldogs.org
HS Volleyball Head Coach, Yearbook Sponsor, 9th Grade Sponsor
Peggy Lowe
Peggy LoweVocal and Instrumental Musicplowe@sheltonbulldogs.org
Katie Meyer
Katie MeyerKindergartenkmeyer@sheltonbulldogs.org
Regan Miller
Regan MillerPreschoolrmiller@sheltonbulldogs.org
Casey Petersen
Casey PetersenResource 7-12cpeterson@sheltonbulldogs.org
Quiz Bowl
Jeanne Pope
Jeanne PopeElementary Computer Science - Tech Coordinatorjpope@sheltonbulldogs.org
District Assessment Coordinator, Data Steward, Technology Integration Specialist
Misti Potter
Misti Potter9-12 Mathmpotter@sheltonbulldogs.org
JH Volleyball Head Coach (Wood River Coop), HS Track Assistant Coach
Ryan Province
Ryan ProvinceBMIT - Activities Directorrprovince@sheltonbulldogs.org
Title IX Coordinator, HS Football Assistant Coach (Wood River Coop), JH Track Assistant Coach, 7th Grade Sponsor, Website and Media Content Coordinator
Alice Rabbe
Alice RabbeMath and Sciencearabbe@sheltonbulldogs.org
One Act Director, 11th Grade Co-Sponsor
Will Reutzel
Will Reutzel7-12 Social Studieswreutzel@sheltonbulldogs.org
HS Boys Basketball Head Coach, JH Track Head Coach
Becky Roe
Becky RoeK-6 SPEDbroe@sheltonbulldogs.org
11th Grade Co-Sponsor
Kent Ropers
Kent Ropers9-12 Sciencekropers@sheltonbulldogs.org
JH Football Head Coach (Wood River Coop), HS Boys Basketball Assistant Coach, HS Track Assistant Coach
Meghan Schneringer
Meghan SchneringerSchool Psychologist - ESU 10mschneringer@esu10.org
Roxanne Talbitzer
Roxanne Talbitzer3rd Gradertalbitzer@sheltonbulldogs.org
Amanda Thober
Amanda Thober7-9 PE/Health - Strength Trainingathober@sheltonbulldogs.org
HS and JH Track Assistant Coach, Student Council Representative, Period 0 Strength Training Program, Head of Safety Committee, Head of Wellness Committee, EHA Representative
Jeff Thober
Jeff Thober6th Gradejthober@sheltonbulldogs.org
HS Girls Basketball Head Coach
Joni Thornburg
Joni Thornburg2nd Gradejthornburg@sheltonbulldogs.org
Matthew Walter
Matthew WalterK-6 PE, 7-12 Social Studiesmwalter@sheltonbulldogs.org
JH/HS Cross Country Head Coach, JH Girls Basketball Head Coach (Wood River Coop), HS Track Head Coach, Bulldog Walking Club Coordinator,
Julie Wiese
Julie WieseTitle I/ELLjwiese@sheltonbulldogs.org
Lexie Wiseman
Lexie WisemanSpeech Language Pathologist - ESU 10lwiseman@esu10.org
Teammates Coordinator

Non-Certified Staff

Sue Bombeck
Sue BombeckFood Services Managersbombeck@sheltonbulldogs.org
Jackie Cornelius
Jackie CorneliusSchool Nursejcornelius@sheltonbulldogs.org
Carolyn Gibbs
Carolyn Gibbscgibbs@sheltonbulldogs.org
Flag Team Sponsor
Carlie Hawks
Carlie HawksParaprofessionalchawks@sheltonbulldogs.org
Tanner Hawks
Tanner HawksHead Wrestling Coachtan.hawks@sheltonbulldogs.org
Seth Jensen
Seth JensenHead of Maintenance and Transportationsjensen@sheltonbulldogs.org
April Johnson
April JohnsonPre-School Paraprofessionalapjohnson@sheltonbulldogs.org
Roxane Lauber
Roxane LauberCustodianrlauber@sheltonbulldogs.org
Dennis Lehn
Dennis LehnCustodiandlehn@sheltonbulldogs.org
Missy Meyer
Missy MeyerDistrict Office Secretary Assistantmmeyer@sheltonbulldogs.org
Brenda Moeller
Brenda MoellerParaprofessionalbmoeller@sheltonbulldogs.org
Donita Moore
Donita MooreParaprofessionaldmoore@sheltonbulldogs.org
Dee-Dee Muhlbach
Dee-Dee MuhlbachPK-12 School Library Paradmuhlbach@sheltonbulldogs.org
Dori Ropers
Dori RopersParaprofessionaldropers@sheltonbulldogs.org
Beverly Slagle
Beverly SlagleKitchen Staffbslagle@sheltonbulldogs.org
Jill Smallcomb
Jill SmallcombKitchen Staff - Paraprofessionaljsmallcomb@sheltonbulldogs.org
Sandy Sutton
Sandy SuttonElementary Secretaryssutton@sheltonbulldogs.org
NONDISCRIMINATION Applicants for admission and employment, students, parents or elementary and secondary students, employees, sources of referral of applicants for admission and employment, and all unions or professional organizations holding collective bargaining or professional agreements with Shelton Public School are hereby notified that this institution does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, age, disability, or marital status in admission or access to, or treatment or employment in, its programs and activities. The superintendent has been designated by Shelton Public School to coordinate the institution's efforts to comply with the regulations implementing Title VI, Title IX and Section 504. Any person may also contact the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, U.S. Department of Education, regarding the institution's compliance with the regulations implementing Title VI, Title IX, or Section 504. The Shelton Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Superintendent Shanna Gannon, 210 9th Street, PO Box 610, Shelton, NE  68876. Telephone number: 308-647-6742

©2021 Shelton Public Schools - Sitemap

Search